DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

District of Richmondshire

Election of Parish Councillors for

(Thoralby) Aysgarth & District on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, Tony Clark, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
COOPER, Linda Mary		54 Elected
MAYFIELD, Helen Frances		42
MCGREGOR, Brian Thomas		57 Elected
WILMAN, Sandra Jayne		64 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 126 Ballot Papers Issued: 88 Turnout: 69.84%

And I do hereby declare that, Linda Mary Cooper, Brian Thomas McGregor, Sandra Jayne Wilman are duly elected.