Richmondshire District Council

The results for this year's elections are as follows:

Croft and Middleton Tyas Ward

Name of candidate Party description No. of votes
DAWSON Campbell Brown Conservative Party  522 - ELECTED    
MILLAR Harold John Liberal Democrats  265
PARLOUR Jane Elizabeth Liberal Democrats  400
PARTRIDGE Bev Independent  285
SMITH Ken Labour Party  122
THOMPSON Angus Conservative Party  535 - ELECTED    

Turnout: 42%

A to Z of Services