Richmondshire District Council

The results for this year's elections are as follows:

Catterick and Brompton-on-Swale Ward

Name of candidate   Party description No. of votes  
HEYLINGS Richard Conservative Party  406
ROWE Leslie Independent   599 - ELECTED
SPENCER Paul Independent  677 - ELECTED
THRELFALL Ian Richard Conservative Party  616 - ELECTED
WYRILL Stephen Conservative Party  510

Turnout: 30%

A to Z of Services