Richmondshire District Council

Reduction of district wards

Richmondshire District Council is currently split into 6 electoral divisions for county councillors, and 24 district wards. 

For the District Council elections on 2 May 2019 the number of district wards will be reduced to 16.

Maps of new district wards

To view the new Richmondshire wards click on this overview map .

Individual maps for the new district wards are available below:

A to Z of Services