Richmondshire District Council

Committee members

Chairman: Vacant
Vice-chairman: Patricia Middlemiss (Con)
John Amsden (Inds)
Jamie Cameron (Con)
Campbell Dawson (Con)
Danny Gill (Con)
William Heslop (RInds)
Lorraine Hodgson (RInds)
Geoffrey Linehan (Con)
Richard Ormston (Con)
Karin Sedgwick (Con)
Stephen Wyrill (Con)
Vacancy (Inds)

Next meeting date

19 April 2018

Future meeting dates

2018-2019 Meeting Calendar available soon

Further reading

Click on the dates below to find agendas, reports and minutes from meetings held during 2017-18.

25 January 2018
12 October 2017

8 August 2017 (Special)
2 August 2017 (Special)
20 July 2017
16 May 2017 (Annual Council)

You can search information from previous years here

A to Z of Services