Richmondshire District Council

Committee Members

Chairman: Paul Cullen (RT)
Vice-Chairman: John Amsden (RT)
Lawrence Grose (Con) 
Lorraine Hodgson (RT)
Karin Sedgwick (Con)
Angus Thompson (Con)
Clive World (RT)

Next meeting date

27 June 2019

Future meeting dates

Further reading

Click on the dates below to find agendas, reports and minutes from meetings held during 2018-19.

15 May 2018 (Annual Council)
21 June 2018
20 September 2018
22 November 2018
21 March 2019
21 May 2019 (Annual Council)

You can also view agendas, reports and minutes from 2017-18 here.

A to Z of Services