Richmondshire District Council

Committee members

Chairman: Angus Thompson (Con)
Vice-Chairman: Lawrence Grose (Con)
Paul Cullen (RT)
Campbell Dawson (Con)
Kevin Foster (RT)
William Heslop (RT)
Leslie Rowe (RT)
Clive World (RT)

Next meeting date

25 July 2019

Future meeting dates


Further reading

Click on the dates below to find agendas, reports and minutes from meetings held during 2018-19.

15 May 2018 (Annual Council)
30 July 2018
27 September 2018
29 January 2019
26 March 2019
21 May 2019 (Annual Council)

You can also view agendas, reports and minutes from 2017-18 here.

A to Z of Services