Richmondshire District Council

Committee members

Linda Curran DL (Inds)
Lawrence Grose (Con)
Patricia Middlemiss (Con)
Angus Thompson (Con)
Caroline Thornton-Berry (Con)
Clive World (Ungrouped LD)
Stephen Wyrill (Con)

Future meeting dates

The committee meets as and when required.

Further reading

No meetings have taken place during 2017-18.

You can also search for information from previous years here

A to Z of Services