Richmondshire District Council

  • Askrigg:  St Oswalds, Church View, Askrigg, North Yorkshire, DL8 3HZ
  • Aysgarth:  St Andrew, Church Bank, Aysgarth, North Yorkshire, DL8 3SR
  • Bellerby:  St Johns, Church Street, Bellerby, North Yorkshire, DL8 5JF
  • Bolton on Swale:  St Marys, Bolton Road, Bolton on Swale, Scorton, North Yorkshire, DL11 6AQ
  • Cleasby:  St Peters, Boat House Lane, Cleasby, North Yorkshire, DL2 2QZ
  • East Witton:  Old Churchyard, Low Thorpe, East Witton, North Yorkshire, DL8 4SN
  • Forcett:  St Cuthberts, West Lane, Forcett, North Yorkshire, DL11 7SD
  • Hawes:  St Margarets, The Hill, Hawes, North Yorkshire, DL8 3PQ
  • Melsonby:  St James, Church Row, Melsonby, North Yorkshire, DL10 5LX
  • Middleham:  St Alkeldas, Church Street, Middleham, North Yorkshire, DL8 4PG
  • Middleton Tyas:  St Michael and All Angels, Middleton Tyas, North Yorkshire, DL10 6RH
  • Spennithorne:  St Michael and All Angels, Main Street, Spennithorne, North Yorkshire, DL8 5PR
  • Wensley:  Holy Trinity, Low Lane, Wensley, North Yorkshire, DL8 4HJ
  • West Witton:  St Bartholomews, Church Bank, West Witton, North Yorkshire, DL8 4LU
A to Z of Services