Licensing Committee

Committee Members


Jimmy Wilson-Petch (CON) (Chairman)
Danny Gill (CON) (Vice-Chairman)
John Blackie (INDS)
Susan Fairhurst (CON)
Bill Glover (CON)
Lawrence Grose (CON)
William Heslop (RInds)
Lorraine Hodgson (RInds)
Patricia Middlemiss (CON)
Stuart Parsons (INDS)
Ian Scott (CON)

Future Meeting Dates

Please find below a list of forthcoming meeting dates for Licensing Committee for your information.

27 June 2017

19 September 2017

23 January 2018

20 March 2018


Meeting Agenda

Tue Dec 05 @ 2:00PM -
Licensing Hearing Sub-Committee
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Committee
Wed Dec 06 @ 6:30PM -
Central Area Partnership Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 6:30PM -
Tue Jan 09 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Committee

Contact Us

Richmondshire District Council
Mercury House
Station Road
North Yorkshire
DL10 4JX

Phone: 01748 829100
Fax: 01748 826186
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.