Corporate Board

Committee Members


Yvonne Peacock (CON) (Chairman)
Ian Threlfall (CON) (Vice-Chairman)
John Blackie (INDS)
Angie Dale (RInds)
Tony Duff (CON)
Bill Glover (CON)
Helen Grant (RInds)
Lawrence Grose (CON)
Ian Scott (CON)
Angus Thompson (CON)
Jimmy Wilson-Petch (CON)


Future Meeting Dates

Please find below a list of forthcoming meeting dates for Corporate Board for your information.

14 November 2017

16 January 2018

20 February 2018

13 March 2018

17 April 2018


Strategy Board

To view the Agendas, Reports and Minutes prior to May 2014 of Strategy Board, the former name of this Committee please click here.