Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Committee Members


Geoffrey Linehan (CON) (Chairman)
Richard Ormston (CON) (Vice-Chairman)
John Amsden (INDS)
Richard Blows (CON)
Paul Cullen (RInds)
Louise Dickens (CON)
Sam Gibbs (CON)
Russell Lord (Ungrouped IND)
Karin Sedgwick (CON)
Caroline Thornton-Berry (CON)
Clive World (Ungrouped LD)


Future Meeting Dates

Please find below a list of forthcoming meeting dates for this Committee for your information.

30 January 2018

27 March 2018


Meeting Agenda

Tue Dec 05 @ 2:00PM -
Licensing Hearing Sub-Committee
Wed Dec 06 @ 6:30PM -
Central Area Partnership Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 6:30PM -
Tue Jan 09 @ 6:30PM -
Planning Committee
Tue Jan 16 @ 6:30PM -
Corporate Board

Contact Us

Richmondshire District Council
Mercury House
Station Road
North Yorkshire
DL10 4JX

Phone: 01748 829100
Fax: 01748 826186
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.